Contacts

GPS position:

Longitude: 17,1332
Latitude: 48,1498

Apollo Hotel ****
Dulovo nám. 1, 821 08 Bratislava, Slovensko

Reception desk - reservations of accommodation

Telephone: +421 255 968 922, +421 903 231 893 , e-mail: hotel@apollohotel.sk
Fax: +421 255 969 379

St. Hubert restaurant – reservations
Telephone: +421 255 968 534, e-mail: marketing@apollohotel.sk 
(for reservation please during the weekend days and public holidays use the telephone number)

 

Sales and Marketing Department
Telephone: +421 255 968 550
e-mail: marketing@apollohotel.sk

Account manager  
Ivona Grueber (Franiaková)
e-mail: ivona@apollohotel.sk

Conference & Event manager
Anna Arpášová
e-mail: anna@apollohotel.sk

Conference & Event manager
Martina Cibulková 
e-mail: martina@apollohotel.sk

Revenue manager
Barbora Fürstenzellerová
e-mail: barbora@apollohotel.sk


Rooms manager
Oľga Šoková 
Telephone: +421 255 968 922, e-mail: olga@apollohotel.sk

 

Food & Beverage manager
Eugen Pastierik
Telephone: +421 255 969 830, e-mail: eugen@apollohotel.sk


Company details:

MAC-Gastro spol. s.r.o.
Dulovo nám. 1, 821 08 Bratislava

IČO: 31320589
DIČ: 2020516839
IČ DPH: SK 2020516839

Company registered in Municipal Court of  Bratislava II insert  no. 2524/B

Telephone: +421 2 55 968 933
Fax: +421 2 55 969 379